Busy day.

I wish I had space to start my flowers inside before Spring. I just planted my seeds. My garden will be bare til the end of August.  :/

 I think I’ll just go buy a flat of pretty flowers and plant them and whatever grows up around them, is okay with me.

 I want a bird bath too, I think. I put out our feeder and filled the hummingbird feeder. We got a new American flag today. I also planted my tomato and pepper plants. 

The yard is mowed and trimmed. Tomorrow I’m having a yard sale, and I’m going to clean the inside of my truck too. I hope the sun is out tomorrow. I need it. I’m so glad Spring has arrived!!

Hope you have a great evening! 

Leave a Reply

