Day 3


It’s been a good day. I got up and made a healthy breakfast. I had to take hubby to an oral surgeon about an hour and a half away, so I also packed lunch to take with me. 


Not pictured are the carrots I had already scarfed down. 🙂

When we got home, I got on the bike immediately. I was pressed for time, but I did 3 miles in 13:40. I took a quick shower and prepared dinner, which I didn’t take a picture of because I forgot! I made Philly Cheese Steak Stuffed Peppers with a side of garlic pasta and veggies. It was DELISH… Mmm.

No soda, no processed garbage (except for above mentioned pasta) and lots of water and green tea, and I feel great. I have to do this this time. I really want it.

🙂

Til tomorrow… 

Leave a Reply

