Day 9

I joined a challenge group with my Beach Body coach today. This means that I have to exercise.  Have to. No excuses.  😬 

I weighed myself and took measurements. I’ve been eating well despite being so sick as of late. I’m down 7 lbs in a week. I don’t get too excited about that, as it was all bloat, but I’ll take it either way!

I’m still feeling pretty pokey, but I’m a lot better today. Gonna exercise a little later. I slept in today, so I had a late breakfast and I’m full. I love cooking a yummy, healthy breakfast though. Best meal of the day! 

I have so much to do, but I don’t want to over do it. I’m still feeling very low on energy. Ugh. Guess I better get to it! 

Leave a Reply

