Day 20

Almost through January and I’m still going strong. Woot!

I did have some junky food the other day, but other than that I’m doing good, eating healthy and exercising. 

It’s been cloudy and rainy and since the temps are in the 40s, 50s, and some times even the 60s, it’s MUDDY.  Ugh. I am totally ready for some snow. Let’s get this over with! There are 59 days til Spring!

I cannot wait for sunshine and bonfires and camping and spending lots of time in my hammock.  So.. let us get some snow so it actually feels like winter for a bit lol.. then we can move along to spring!

😁

Leave a Reply

